99 problems, but a drink ain’t one

Tomorrow I have one hundred sober days. A long long time has passed since my last sleepless, anxietyridden, shamefilled night. I am genuinely surprised I made it.


Jay Z baby
Apparently just two glasses of white wine a day increases the risk for a certain form of invasive melanomas by 73%. That’s a lot y’all. I gather that since I drank approx. 5 glasses a day if you distribute them I’d better take a good look at my pale self.

http://www.health.com/melanoma/white-wine-melanoma-risk

3 thoughts on “99 problems, but a drink ain’t one

Leave a Reply

